i hate you

i hate you when i love you
i hate you when i miss you
i hate you when i need you
i hate you when i can’t forget you
i hate you when i let myself deep in to it
i hate you when i trust you
i hate you when i sacrifice on you
i hate you when i marry you
i hate you when i let things happen
i hate you when i feel weak
i hate you when i melt in my own feeling towards you
i hate you when i am in denying
i hate you when i hate myself
i hate you when i always calm
i hate you when i always hold things back
i hate you when i let people condemn me
i hate you when i hate you…

let me go so that i can love myself
let me go so that i can love you
let me go so that i can move on
let me go so that i can love this colorful life…

Leave a Reply

